How did Playboy know it was my Birthday???

Posted: December 12, 2011 by AB in Girls, Lohan

Apparently Hugh Hefner must have read one of the thousands of tweets I have sent over the last 2 year, cuz he just made my day. I was worried that years of personal neglect and drug abuse would have taken a toll on those incredible chest cushions of hers… thankfully this does not appear to be the case.  I could really care less if she ever acts again, doing Playboy has helped resuscitate has been starlets in the past, but as long as she cleans up long enough to do a few more shoots like this… I will be a happy man.

You can all look forward to a full review and “unwrapping” of the Lohan issue this Wednesday. Coverage will begin promptly at “whatever time I roll my ass outta bed and drive to the local book store”.

Lindsay Lohan

Happy Birthday to me!

Comments
  1. Kelsey says:

    If you look at the photos from Dec. 11, 2011 it makes the people at PLAYBOY look like photoshop and airbrush geniuses because she looks like a nasty wreck here.

    http://www.celebuzz.com/photos/lindsay-lohan-bikinis-in-hawaii-after-playboy-photos-leaked-online/2lindsay-lohan-bikini-121111/

    I can pull off a bikini way better than that, even with my SCRAM this summer.

Leave a Reply

